hey bitches.
im glad for my starbucks card because without it, i would never access the internet to vent out my feelings in here. yes, im a stay home girl for the last two days. TWO EFFIN DAYS and i cant take it anymore! i dont knot if i would end up getting used to this shit. usually, you get to be a stay home girl when you have kids or when you're hubby is really rich (and DAN is not even close) to support the both of you but no...he's not. its been only two days and im getting really BORED and FRUSTRATED.
I HAVENT EVEN HAD MY PERIOD YET!!!!
im scared you guys.
what if im pregnant? you guys know i cannot kill a baby inside me? i cannot do that.
i was praying and hoping that im not because financially im not ready to have a baby. i believe that women dont really know when they would be ready for a child and for me, if i had a baby right now i would be ready but im talking about financially...i cannot support him/her and i would feel like a total failure.
oh well...
im blurting out my feelings in here because i cant really talk to DAN about this. i know he's a baby person but to talk to him that i might be pregnant is not a good idea especially with his totally HARD CORE christian parents. they would totally hate me and then after 9 months when they see their grandchild (if ever i really am pregnant), they would adore me and the cute little baby that would looks like me (and no DAN).
wouldnt you agree?
so yeah, anyway...its already 3:30pm. i better go the filipino super market and see what cheap stuff i can still afford to make us a meal later when DAN gets home.
hope you guys have a better day that i do.
love you bitches!
= S =
Tuesday, October 14
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment