Today I wake up feeling tired. Perhaps it is because I was out in a rain last night for too long and didn't take a shower almost when I got to bed. There is a critique section for my Architecture class and I am totally out of it. All I want to do it just lay down and eat ice cream. I guess I'm starting to eat my feeling again.
Last night I was a bitch to my brother. Basically the dog issue is still up! My brother was complaining about how he hates that my dad always blame him and that they are ment to be enemy forever. I was fed up so I told him I dont care about the dog, and that he has no respect or gratitude for my dad at all. I also said why dont u just move out if there's too much thouble. He didnt reply. I felt bad, but I guess it is something he needs to hear. And I am honored to be the biggest bitch in this house! LOL
I seems to let out a lot of negative energy huh?
or is it the way I write? Who the hell cares anyway.
I'm not feeling down at a moment, I'm just feelin anxious about things. This is the first time in many weeks that I finally have a moment to feel free from burdents aka school work and it just feel a little empty. This is when I feel like spending time with significant other and cuddle and stuff. Well, that is still far from coming true. I may have never had relationship experience with anyone because so far they have been a heart brokening truma. I gave all of my feeling 3 times for the past 5 years and each time was like a stone crush into my heart. They got me tougher. And they also got me more synnical. People may say I am looking in a wrong place "quote on Blair from previous post" but it is where I want them. Well now I'm really getting into emo mode. I'm gonna go smoke some 100 Maroboro and get some ice cream.
Wednesday, October 8
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment