Thursday, October 9

finally...alone in starbucks with my thoughts.

omigoodness!!!

as you guys have heard of before, lil J has been driving me crazy for a year now so what a fuck is new? nothing really. im just glad to be alone with MY laptop, green tea frappe and my almond toffee cookie waiting for chuck. seriously...but hey! why am i calling him lil J???

nevermind, lets just call him
DAN since that's suppose to be his name.

anyway, here was the agenda since a million hours ago.

yesterday at dawn around 3am dan and i left for palmdale because he decided to sleep and procrastinate like me about that God damned police report so instead of leaving around midnight, it took us hours before we can actually leave. so yeah, we got there around 5 and took 4 hours to finish. we left palmdale and then headed out directly to san diego since he needed to be there for an interview.

SERIOUSLY, poor Kevin...he's so tired.

before we even got there we already got into a fight since he didnt know where the fuck to go. here's the scenario:

DAN: tell me where...
S: 210 then to the 605
DAN: ok...il just use the nav too just in case

S sleeps in the car...
after a couple of hours...

DAN: wake up we're lost.
S: (thinking to herself..."you have the fuckin Nav, how the fuck can you get lost?")
DAN: here, take the nav and you navigate.
S: how can you get lost? you have the navigator.
DAN: im just asking you to help me, if you dont want to then fine! (gets the nav from S)
S: its not that its just that, you should have woken me up before you got lost so i can help you.
DAN: (shouts) im just asking you to help me, if you dont want to then fine!!! you think you know everything, you cant even help navigate me!
S: (shouts) excuse me! when im behind the wheel driving and we need to go somewhere and I HAVE THE NAVIGATION SYSTEM, i dont need your help to navigate me.

(gossip girl tone...)see how the little boy is upset because S would not help her navigate? poor little boy DAN. so stupid, cant even go places with the navigation system and needs S and the fucking navigator to navigate him.

so yeah, after getting out of that lost issue, S had to pump gas (again) so that they can reach san diego in one piece. when they got there, S wanted DAN to just get ready so that he would make his interview on time but instead, he was on the kitchen and the living room walking around, THINKING!!! WTF????!!!

and yeah, he was 2 minutes late. when he got back from the interview, he said that he needed to come back on friday for another interview and S is hoping that he would in fact get that job so he can make money since S cant work right now and she's running out of funds to support a husband who doesnt work!!!

oh well...



on a lighter note, im just glad that later, chuck and S would drive DAN back to san diego so that he can finish what he's suppose to in there like his interview and then i can just be with B and chuck tomorrow for B's graduation. and on a better note, DAN's parents would come over san diego next weekend and i think its not a good idea for S to come over since they cant fucking sleep in one bed since his parents are hard-core effin Christians to the point where it's already ridiculus. oh well. Sorry God, but they are.


so yeah, right now while he's with his army recruiter, im just waiting for chuck here at starbucks.


SHOUTOUTS:

to B: hope you're ok with your sleeping pattern now for work. miss you!
to chuck: IM WAITING HERE!!! and my condolences to Yves Saint Laurent.
to christina: WELCOME BITCH!!!



to til my next post.



= S =



No comments: