I miss you so much! And love you so much!
Well, i guess i started out saying my greetings when actually it's not exactly what i was going to say. I forgot, btw - my goldfish memory...
Okay here is my frustration: i just don't get why am i so unfortunate to be the only person in the house where i live, who doesn't have a significant other. Please don't say: "YOU BROUGHT IT APON YOURSELF" - because it won't help trust me.
Okay Diana has sean, Jenny has David, Al has David, Kristina has someone too, and Louie, even they friends actually have something like what romantic love is supposed to be. I have just myself. I must be worse than they are. I must be less beautiful, and less smart, and less everything else. it just really drops a bomb on what is left of my self-esteem.
It's not that i care much, but i want to have something to do, someone to talk to when they are all locked up in their rooms fucking the brains out. oh yeah... making love is a better expression.
GB
2 comments:
aw...I guess you're not that heartless after all. good for you.
XOXO Blair
Post a Comment